If you purchase a hosting account for your sites, you may discover that it does not fulfill some requirements that your script-driven applications have, or if your sites are not doing very well, you can decide that you no longer want to run them, so you may end up possessing an account that you will not really employ. In such a case, it is good if you can close the account and have your money back since you won't be able to use this service for one reason or another. Some providers offer refunds - full or prorated, and some do not, so before you acquire your new account, it's good to check not only if the service will meet your expectations and requirements, but also what refund guarantee the provider has regarding possible refunds.
30-day MBG in Shared Hosting
There's no risk involved in case you go for one of the shared hosting plans that we sell as we have a 30-day money-back policy for all of the new accounts regardless of the reason for your refund request. We'll assist you 24-7 with all of the questions you could have or problems you may encounter with the sites running on our cloud web hosting platform and we'll provide you with a powerful, albeit easy-to-use Control Panel to maintain your account, but if you still decide that you wouldn't like to continue using the account, you can get a 100% refund within the first month after you register. There aren't any contracts or a minimum time period which you're required to use the web hosting account, so we will issue the refund the minute we get your request.